Update from Neil Keenan, via Drake


Take with a big dose of discernment just reblogged as is.

Starship Earth: The Big Picture

I’m not sure where Neil gets his information, but I don’t ever remember him talking about the GCR/RV. Maybe the Ambassador contacted him, as well as Dave Schmidt. I honestly don’t know. Regardless, it appears that the Keenan Team sent the following internet chat transcript to Drake, and it is getting people excited in Dinarland and NESARA/GESARA-land. -LW


[7:42:15 AM] Neil Keenan: HAIL HAIL TO THE REPUBLIC OF THE UNITED STATES OR NOT?????????  HAS THE CORPORATION FINALLY STEPPED DOWN?  THIS IS WHAT I HAVE FOR NOW.

[2:28:08 PM] Neil Keenan: Listen I am not sure if this is true or not but I believe not and I bring it to you so you know what it is like to wait for the rightful answer.

in its entirety…..I will know for sure later but for now this is what I have received and I doubt if true but you never know. …

View original post 184 more words

